Menu
Search
.
388 results:
Application and enrollment information sheets  
Applicants' hotline Questions about your application? Phone +49 (0) 8031 805-2194 or +49 (0) 8031 805-2195 Mail Application Student Administration Room B 1.36 Maria Dümmig Phone  +49 (0) 8031 805-2155 Andreas Sollinger Phone  +49 (0) 8031 805-2156 Irina Müller Phone  +49 (0) 8031 805-2162 Franz Wolf Phone  +49 (0) 8031 805-2163 Martina Brozovic …  
Contact  
The Research & Development Team Vice President for Research Peter Niedermaier Prof. Dr. peter.niedermaier@th-rosenheim.de Academic Head Harald Krause Prof. Dr. rer. nat. harald.krause@th-rosenheim.de Head of Department Wolfgang Alversammer Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tel.: +49 8031 805-2381 wolfgang.alversammer@th-rosenheim.de Manager for EU-related and research matters Bettina Ruth-Anneser Dr.…  
Central Student Advisory Office  
Central Student Advisory Office Information - Orientation - Advice The Central Student Advisory Office offers students information, orientation and advice on all study-related subjects e.g. feeling confident with the course choice organising studies and learning formal study-related questions re-orientation (terminating studies, changing subject) studying and career orientation individual…  
Services offered  
Services offered by the R&D Department We offer external partners, as well as our own scientists, the following services: 1. Support and advice on: drafting contracts and organising collaborative projects between science and industry the process of obtaining public funds, from the project application up to and including recruiting personnel administrative project management and…  
Factsheet  
Factsheet Course duration The standard course duration is 5 semesters, incl. master’s thesis. The course, which is run in parallel to work, is held in weekend lectures (Fri/Sat) and, if necessary, blocks of lectures. A smaller part of the course will be carried out through e-learning. Language The language of instruction is German and English (25%). Because of that our brochure is…  
Team  
The MBA Team Prof. Dr. Gunther Meurer Academic Head Leadership E-Mail: gunther.meurer@th-rosenheim.de Prof. Dr. Bernd Gussmann Academic Head Business Aministration E-Mail: bernd.gussmann@th-rosenheim.de Sabine Schlichting MBA Programme Management E-mail: sabine.schlichting@th-rosenheim.de Tel: 08031 805 2164  
Management and Leadership  
Knowledge transfer, networking and career coaching All the modules of the MBA course attach special importance to the participants’ ability to transfer the knowledge acquired into work-based practice. For the purpose of reinforcing the transfer of knowledge and establishing networks, the course also includes exclusive social evenings at which current management and leadership topics are…  
Dates and deadlines  
Address Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences Student Services Hochschulstraße 1 D - 83024 Rosenheim You can find us in building B (Location map). Student Services Markus Hohenegger Head Tel:  +49 (0) 8031 805-2138 E-mail: markus.hohenegger@fh-rosenheim.de Dates and deadlines Start of lecture period Winter semester In the winter semester the lecture period starts on 1 October.…  
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Stahl  
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Stahl Office: Room R 1.17 (map) Lab:     Room R. 1.16 Phone Office: +49(0) 8031 805 - 2711 Phone Lab:     +49 (0) 8031 805 - 2774 E-Mail: holger.stahl@th-rosenheim.de Meeting hours: please contact me by eMail Functions Responsible Representative of the Examination Commission for the ENG  Master's Program Professional Areas …  
Search results 1 until 10 of 388
Old Browser Link