Our fellow students are working to represent our opinions in various committees in and outside of the university.

QLS committee

  • Mathias Kneißl

DV coordination committee

  • Stefan Eisner

Central study allowance commission

  • Tobias Lang
  • Florin Richter
  • Johannes Nolte

Munich Student Union representative assembly

  • Katharina Schnötzinger
  • Henning Dörrie

Election committee at Rosenheim University of Applied Sciences

  • Caroline Hess
  • Johannes Nolte

LAK Bayern (state-wide general students’ committee meeting for Bavaria)

  • Alexander Beck
  • Stefan Eisner
Old Browser Link